Calendar and Schedules

Ministry Schedules

WEEKLY SERVICE OPPORTUNITIES
Sundays
8:00am - Holy Eucharist
10am - Holy Eucharist
Wednesdays
10:00am - Holy Eucharist
The next "Fabulous Friday" is scheduled for Friday, December 14.  We will making ornaments.  Potluck and Bingo beginning at 5:30 p.m.  All are welcome!

DECEMBER CALENDAR AT ST. JAMES'

Friday, December 14 - 5:30 p.m. "Fabulous Friday" Potluck, Crafts, Bingo

Sunday, December 16 - 10 a.m. Bishop Rayford Ray's Visitation

Wednesday, December 19 - 10 a.m. Healing Service w/Eucharist

Sunday, December 23 - Regular Worship

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - 4:30 p.m. Carols - 5 p.m. Festive Eucharist

Tuesday, December 25 - NO SERVICE

Wednesday, December 26 - No Healing  w/Eucharist Service

Sunday, December 30 - Regular Worship

Beginning Monday, January 21, 2019, the Episcopal Church Women of St. James will be meeting on the third Monday of each month for a fellowship lunch at 12noon at a local restaurant.  All E.C.W. are welcome to attend.  Restaurant to be announced as we approach the date.  Watch the weekly newsletter or Sunday bulletin for more information or check with the office as we get closer.

The office will be closed Thursday-Friday, December 20-21, 2018; Tuesday-Friday, December 25-28, 2018 and Tuesday, January 1, 2019.  The office will be open Monday, December 24 and Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9 a.m.

To place items in the weekly bulletin, weekly newsletter, or on the website, contact the office by phone (906) 632-2451 or email the church at

 stjames533@gmail.com